Broadway Anyone?

The Phantom of the Opera (1986 musical)

The Phantom of the Opera (1986 musical) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Last night I was able to attend an incredible performance of Phantom of the Opera with my husband and 3 oldest children.  We love the music and enjoyed the excitement of the performance.   It is some of my favorite music and very well done.  The price tag was reasonable also.  How lucky I am to be able to enjoy one of the exclusive cultural events of the century.  Miraculous to watch in my living room.  Miraculous talent.

Thanks PBS!

It is a must see.  http://www.pbs.org/wnet/gperf/episodes/the-phantom-of-the-opera-at-the-royal-albert-hall/about-the-program/1258/

And This

Finale

One thought on “Broadway Anyone?

  1. I have to agree. I saw it this summer on Broadway, and it was amazing. Then again, being a Broadway geek, I guess I would find any musical amazing. All the same, we all know that real talent goes into productions like this–no auto-tone required.

Leave a Reply

