City Girl I Guess

 

Local Honey: Berlin

 

I guess I was just raised a city girl.  Bought some fresh, local honey from a neighbor yesterday – and it is heavenly.  I can’t get over how wonderful fresh fruit, produce, and yes HONEY are.  My kids are so excited.  I think Jeremy will want to have the entire thing himself.  I should have got him some for his birthday!

 

I was told in a blessing that my children and I would enjoy the better things of life.  That obviously wasn’t financial security or wealth, but we do rather enjoy some rather spectacular other things in life.

 

 

Leave a Reply

