Put it in Action Week

 

Faith is the power by which miracles are received.  Yet faith without works is dead.  Today I thought I’d challenge myself to actively appreciate the people who mean the most to me.  Truly they are the greatest miracles in my life.  Why would the Lord ever want to give us more if we don’t acknowledge and appreciate what he has already given us?

 

Today I will share 3 things that I appreciate about my husband, then do something nice for him.  I’ll do the same thing over the week for each of my children (probably won’t post all those.)

 

MY husband:

 

  1. NEVER judges me
  2. ALWAYS makes time for his children
  3. Makes me LAUGH

 

Now I’m off to the kitchen to make cookies.

 

English: Half a dozen home-made cookies. Ingre...

 

 

 

What are 3 things you love about someone YOU care about?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

