Companionship

My in-laws are coming to visit today.  My mother-in-law and her new husband.  I just thought I’d share today how happy we are to have him in her life.  She had been alone a rather long time, and had become quite bitter and contentious.  I think empty would be a good word to describe her as well.  Since she re-married she has been a completely different, happier person.  We are all grateful that she has someone now that she allows to make her happy.  I think I’ve already previously covered how a spouse is a miracle in and of itself, it is just so apparent in this case.

One thought on “Companionship

  1. Pingback: Social Phobias | SEEing Miracles

Leave a Reply

