Cars

Toyota Camry photographed in Waldorf, Maryland...

Nothing earth shattering today, but a big help is the fact that our car passed safety inspection with no problem.

The car is 22 years old, has 244,000 miles, and does not come with a car payment.  We’ve never had it not pass safety inspection in all the time we have owned it!  Two of our boys have crashed the doors, but those were inexpensive fixes and no one got hurt.  We love our old clunker, and it looks like we’ve got another year with it!

3 thoughts on “Cars

  1. Pingback: URL

  2. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after going through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m certainly happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

