And He Shall Direct Thy Paths

I first started this blog from a prompting that I needed to more actively acknowledge all that my Father in Heaven is doing for me.  I thought I would try this little experiment for 1 month.  By the end of the month I felt like I was just getting started, so I continued.

This last weekend I have been bombarded with promptings that will further direct my paths.  I need to focus on other aspects, and they also will take some of my “free” time.  By the end of this week I should hit 100 posts.  I think that is the perfect number to rearrange my goals.  I don’t want to give up looking for and finding the Lord’s hand in my life, but I think weekly instead of daily will be more appropriate.  So onward to the big 100!

One thought on “And He Shall Direct Thy Paths

  1. Thanks for including me in this venture. Also, can you share what new directions you are going?

    Love you, my Cyndi girl. Doris

Leave a Reply

