Directing Schedules

I was invited to share my blogging experiences last night.  Well, I teach every Wednesday night for a family who is rather uptight, and rather inflexible and the times overlap.  I had to decline.  Last week, however, my students came to me, all panicked that they had to change their schedule for a few weeks.  We found another time that actually works out rather well, and I was able to attend the meeting I had previously thought I would miss.

I’m calling it a miracle when difficult schedules work out so that we can both be uplifted by others, and help uplift them.  I won’t even try to rationalize this one as a coincidence!

 

Leave a Reply

