Directing Paths

Watched my schedule fall into place yesterday.  Got unexpected phone calls I have been waiting for a long time.  Good news for sure, possibly great news.  Everything fell into place as all my errands lined up and I was still able to meet with unexpected contacts.

Now if only dinner had been ready on time.  I guess I should clarify that almost everything fell into place – the potatoes didn’t cooperate.

Can’t really say if it is falling into place more often or I am just noticing it more, but it is a great feeling to know that the Lord is behind me.

One thought on “Directing Paths

Leave a Reply

