Insights

It is pretty amazing how little we really know another person.  Had a great discussion with one of my boys last night, and I am amazed at his depth of character, his purity of soul, his genuine charity for others, his pure motives, and his ability to forgive and love unconditionally.  I have lived with him for 13 years, but I still had no clue how amazing he really is.  He taught me to stay strong, and I suspect he will teach me as much as I will ever teach him.  It was a great Mother’s Day gift to see that side of him.  I only wish it had been under happier circumstances for him.

Leave a Reply

