Church Pants

I have a neighbor who mentioned she would send her kid to church more often if he had an appropriate pair of pants to wear.  He wears an in-between size, but I said I’d keep an eye out for some.  Today I took my daughter to the thrift store to get some grubby jeans for camp.  I decided to look and see if I could also find some pants for the neighbor boy.  I asked a worker where to look since it is in between boys and mens.  She said to look both places because she almost never sees that size.  The second rack we looked through we found the exact size we were looking for.  Not only that the pants were brand new with the $40 price tag still on them!  Think we’ll see him next week?????

Leave a Reply

