Procrastination and Projects

Ever wished you had time to do something, but then realized you wouldn’t ever really make the time.  I have been putting off getting my carpet shampooed, and even worse I never seem to get around to cleaning the couch and chairs.  It is always next paycheck, or next summer or something.  Anyway, I was supposed to be out of town having fun this week and my trip got canceled.  Cool, two days with nothing scheduled.  Not really.  The toilet flooded so we needed to get that taken care of.  Now I have a carpet shampooer and two days to clean everything in.  I think procrastination time is over.

Leave a Reply

