Inspiration

Last night I was very grateful to receive inspiration on how to deal with a problem.  In generic terms, to protect both the innocent and the not so innocent, I had something in my life that was a very destructive influence.  I knew I needed to get rid of it, but could not see how to do so.  I finally realized and acknowledged that it was a problem bigger than I was.  Just a few short hours after that realization, and accepting that realization, I knew exactly how to get rid of the problem.  I spoke to my husband who had been working on the issue with me and neither of us could believe that we had not thought of the solution before.  I finally slept well again for the first night in a while, feeling that influence out of my home.

Leave a Reply

