Humor

I just felt like sharing something silly today.

I was driving home from work yesterday and I heard someone yelling from two cars over.  I tried to ignore it, but it was really loud.  I couldn’t quite make out what the person was saying, or who they are talking to so while we were waiting at the light I turned to see who was screaming.  Someone had a sheep in the back of their pick-up truck, and it was not overly happy about being there.

Don’t see that every day, even here!

 

Leave a Reply

