Pulling things together

Today I am grateful for all the Divine help I have had in readjusting my schedule to accommodate a last minute schedule change.  There have been a few struggles, but many things have fallen into place as well.  I can see how much the Lord wants my daughter to succeed, and has been opening things up for her benefit, funding her schooling, helping with her housing, and making her paths straight.  She is one of my examples of how to live a faithful, righteous life, trusting completely in the Lord.  Right now I’ll just have to trust Him to keep things here safe while I go help her.

Leave a Reply

