Medical Advances

Obviously there have been many miraculous advances in medicine in general.  Today I am grateful for the availability that we have to access those advances.  My family suffers from multiple mental health issues.  While much of the research is still in its infancy, we are a lot further along than we were even 20 years ago.  I am preparing to attend a full day workshop to learn how to manage the effects of these illnesses.  I am excited for the information that will be available to me.

Leave a Reply

